Zum Hauptinhalt springen

1. Vorsitzender

Siegfried Martenka
Tel. 04532 / 16 59
Mobil: 0176 / 993 00 307
Mail: Siegfried.Martenka@rufg-bargfeld.de

2. Vorsitzende

Sabine Klick
Mail: Sabine.Klick@rufg-bargfeld.de

Schriftführerin

Jana Bahlo
Tel: 0171 / 99 10 493

Geschäftstelle / Kassenwartin

Juliane Mußehl 
Mobil: 0171 / 62 49 313
Mail: Juliane.Mussehl@rufg-bargfeld.de
 

Jugendwartin

Christine Steindl
Tel: 04532 / 20 41 83
Mail: Christine.Steindl@rufg-bargfeld.de
 

Jugendsprecherin

Lilly Marlen Wittig
Mail: Lilly.Marlen.Wittig@rufg-bargfeld.de
 

Sportwartin

Berit Schierholz
Mail: Berit.Schierholz@rufg-bargfeld.de

Freizeit- / Breitensport

Maike Wendt
Tel: 04532 / 21 9 21
Mail: Maike.Wendt@rufg-bargfeld.de 

Veranstaltungen

Sabine Lübker
Tel: 040 / 607 20 90
Mobil: 0176 / 5597 4681 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Uwe Krohn
Tel. 04532 / 3661
Fahrlehrer, Trainer A, aktiver Turnierfahrer bis Kl. S, 2- und 4spännig fahrend